play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01580 291662 | 01580 291660
Newcastle Corner, Headcorn Road, Ashford, Kent, TN27 8JW

Customer reviews of MS Auto Services

At MS Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MS Auto Services

MS Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good outfit to deal with

    By Chris W on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    my sons and myself have been buying cars from M S Auto Services for at least 25 years now and have always found him ready to go the extra mile to help. He always has a varied stock of low mileage well looked after cars and his servicing dept and M O T are always good value, he deals mainly with Audi and VW cars plus other makes in the VW group . highly recommended as a good hands on friendly dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eddie C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful/kind staff, really professional! Really good at catering to your needs! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Trusted dealership with quality cars

    By Joanne L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, trusted dealership who we use on a regular basis. Always reliable friendly service. Gave informative advice when we were choosing our car.


  • 5

    An Experience.

    By Brian H on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment the phone was answered to the last minute the car was driven away, a first class experience that cannot be faulted in any way down to the last detail of the transaction.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable & good service

    By Vikki E on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend - knowledgeable and very good service. A good range of cars and we found exactly what we were looking for - enjoying our new Tiguan very much. Thank you.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasant, easy and quick

    By John H on 02 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was given honest and helpful answers to my questions as well as a fair appraisal of the vehicles on offer. I was allowed to take an unaccompanied test drive and the sale was handled efficiently.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Hanna O on 02 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and husband both thought our car buying experience from MS Auto Services were excellent. We have and would continue to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Expertise and Technical advice.

    By Stephen B on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first used MS​ Auto’s in 2005 to maintain my Audi A8 and continued with them to service my Audi A8 W12 which I sold in 2013. The standard of service and communication was always first rate taking a professional and honest approach. I have since moved away from Kent and bought a BMW but recently called upon their expertise to provide a second opinion on a technical issue. I’m so glad I did as their advice has saved me over £800.00, the work quoted by the BMW specialist being unnecessary. To find a garage which you can trust is always welcome. MS Auto services is in my opinion, that garage.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Julian F on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled almost 600 miles each way to buy a car from MS Auto Services, and it was worth it. Firstly a good car at a good price, but supported by excellent customer service, informative communication and an all-round lovely experience. This really put to shame all the other experience I have had to date in buying cars, I'd come back again.


  • 5

    excellence all round

    By Sarah S on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought last two golfs from MS Autos and about to buy a 3rd, Would go no where else