play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01580 291662 | 01580 291660
Newcastle Corner, Headcorn Road, Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8JW

Customer reviews of MS Auto Services

At MS Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MS Auto Services

MS Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best trader in Kent

    By Stephen A on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Helpful no pressure would highly recommend.


  • 5

    What a genuine garage should be

    By Richard C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would trust them with my life let alone my car I have always had above excellent service and always to a high standard Nothing is too much for them they are always very obliging curtiase and friendly


  • 5

    The place to purchase a Volkswagon.

    By John Y on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were recommended MS Auto Services by our daughter, who had found them very helpful in resolving a mechanical problem with their Volkswagon Polo . While there, she had seen a second hand Golf for sale which looked as though it might be just the car we were looking for. We had been looking at several firms selling Volkswagon cars, but found MS Auto Services gave the most expert technical advice and was the one that we realised would give us a fair deal and excellent after-sales care. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm.


  • 5

    100% reccomend M & S Autos

    By Suzanne R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service yet again from M & S Autos we have just brought another car from Mick Summers and are over the moon with it very low mileage and he gave us an excellent deal on our old car we have been using M & S Autos for many years for our yearly service / Mot etc Mick is a genuine friendly bloke and nothing is to much trouble .Highly reccomend


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Timothy H on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mr Summers made the process of buying a car as easy as possible explaining everything to us


  • 5

    A great purchase with a great seller

    By Stefano A on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience at MS Auto Services. They really made the process of buying a car a very nice and easy one. My wife and I absolutely recommend MS Auto Services!


  • 5

    5* Service! Honest, Trustworthy and Reliable!

    By George C on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always received exceptional personable services from MS Auto Services and buying my car wasn't any different! They are honest and trustworthy and are happy to help find the best car for you. MS Auto Services are always helpful and willing to answer any questions that you have. I love my car! My whole family use MS Auto Services to buy cars and have them looked after, we wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Helpful without being pushy.

    By Bernadette C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and stress free experience. I’m really pleased with my car - it’s exactly what I wanted, in great condition and very clean and tidy.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Ian G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service ! Afternoon phoning ahead MS had the car I was interested in ready and waiting for me to inspect. It was as described and any questions were answered about the spec . After a good test drive we decided it was just what we wanted at the right price and signed on the dotted line. When we collected the vehicle a week later it was serviced, mot'd and valeted . Great car MS will definitely recommend and use you in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Ashleigh T on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from MS over the years. When I fancied something sporty MS found me something and when I just needed a reliable everyday car MS sorted it. So when my other half had his car written off we knew we had to go to MS. We had seen a car advertised in our price range but when we arrived there was another car that took our fancy, MS left us to it and gave us as long as we needed to try them both out. You get none of the pushy sales man here which is something I hate if you go to other dealers. Once we had made our minds up, it was as simple as yep that’s the one we want when can we get it. MS MOT’d it the next day and called to say it was ready to collect. I would highly recommend MS Autos, I could not fault a single thing. Friendly, reliable and all round good dealership! Thank you once again for your service!


‹ Prev Next ›