play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01580 291662 | 01580 291660
Newcastle Corner, Headcorn Road, Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8JW

Customer reviews of MS Auto Services

At MS Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MS Auto Services

MS Auto Services
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and advice.

    By DAVID on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been buying cars and getting them serviced at MSAutos for nearly 30 years and value the honest advice and excellent service we get every time. For our latest car we were able to discuss our requirements with Michael and using his extensive knowledge he was able to suggest options for us. When we decided which one, he was able to source a really wonderful example for us at a fair price.


  • 5

    The best service you could hope for!

    By Sophie Hume on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mick is an extremely kind and knowledgable man who works hard to provide an excellent service. Mick has sold me my last three cars and each one has run beautifully for years. I always feel that I am in safe hands, as he is very thorough and insists that each car is serviced and maintained to a high level. I would highly recommend MS Auto Services for a fantastic range of high quality vehicles and superior servicing; for a friendly and reassuringly honest service I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Mick.


  • 5

    Excellent service - a rare commodity!

    By Peter T on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased my fourth car from MS Auto Services. All have been of excellent quality and value for money. The most recent purchase was to replace an accident write-off and my requirements regarding vehicle make and price bracket were followed precisely. Dealing with MS Auto Services is a pleasure - with friendly, very efficient and knowledgeable responses to all queries and requests. One is treated as an individual and not just another customer and the owner and staff go out of their way to assist. Purchasing and running a car is an expensive business nowadays but this is greatly assisted when provided with this level of customer care and individual service. After-sales service is of the same exceptional standard with maintenance and testing done with speed and taking account of one's needs in timing. This is a rare level of service which I have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Nicola B on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Weve brought several vehicles from M S Autos with the same courtesy, level of attention and service you would get from the main dealer and more, in a well laid out and clean environment. Whole experience is always hassle free from start to finish. Trusted and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Anna T on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Always very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best car dealership around

    By Emma B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can not rate MS Auto Services highly enough. We have bought two cars from them and I would never buy a car from anyone else now!


  • 5

    It’s all about people

    By James M on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a result of a serious road accident ,we needed someone that we knew we could trust to steer us through A) The necessary insurance and safety protocols and B) In the event of our car being written off (which it was) To guide us through selecting a vehicle that was 100% right for us. Mike handled all the details with our insurance promptly and professionally, and because he knew our needs, steered us towards a VW Sharan which we’re delighted with. It’s our 3rd car from Mike, he takes care of all our service and MOT needs and has never let us down. He’s always available for free advice over the phone, and is extremely knowledgeable. We can’t thank him enough and he will always be our first port of call for our automotive needs.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Stella A on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    MS Autos gave a fantastic service. I have used them for many years now and would not go anywhere else for my cars or servicing.


  • 5

    After 20 years

    By William C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    As ever always very efficient, excellent service willing to help and are reasonably priced. Cannot fault in any way would be hard pressed to find anywhere even close to such service.


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 stars!

    By Anna S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from Michael for around 20 years now (I think the total is around 8/9 cars by now!) and I would not go anywhere else. I trust him implicitly with the purchasing and he has also completed all our servicing/repairs over these years. His customer service is second to none and I recommend him to anyone that requires a used car. Over the years he has gone out of his way to assist us with finding the best possible cars for our needs and we have never had any problems or issues. First class cars, first class service and Michael is an all round trustworthy and genuine gent of the motor trade. MS Autos has always given us 100% customer satisfaction on every aspect of their service. Absolutely 5 stars!


‹ Prev Next ›