play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01580 291662 | 01580 291660
Newcastle Corner, Headcorn Road, Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8JW

Customer reviews of MS Auto Services

At MS Auto Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MS Auto Services

MS Auto Services
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful without being pushy.

    By Bernadette C on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and stress free experience. I’m really pleased with my car - it’s exactly what I wanted, in great condition and very clean and tidy.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Ian G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service ! Afternoon phoning ahead MS had the car I was interested in ready and waiting for me to inspect. It was as described and any questions were answered about the spec . After a good test drive we decided it was just what we wanted at the right price and signed on the dotted line. When we collected the vehicle a week later it was serviced, mot'd and valeted . Great car MS will definitely recommend and use you in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Ashleigh T on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from MS over the years. When I fancied something sporty MS found me something and when I just needed a reliable everyday car MS sorted it. So when my other half had his car written off we knew we had to go to MS. We had seen a car advertised in our price range but when we arrived there was another car that took our fancy, MS left us to it and gave us as long as we needed to try them both out. You get none of the pushy sales man here which is something I hate if you go to other dealers. Once we had made our minds up, it was as simple as yep that’s the one we want when can we get it. MS MOT’d it the next day and called to say it was ready to collect. I would highly recommend MS Autos, I could not fault a single thing. Friendly, reliable and all round good dealership! Thank you once again for your service!


  • 5

    QUALITY/SERVICE A+++++

    By Nikola B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for any better quality/service from M S Autos from start to finish on our recent purchase. A+++++


  • 5

    VW Golf Purchase

    By Marc O on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a VW Golf from M S Auto Services. The service was excellent and we are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic and Totally Trustworthy.

    By Cliff A on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have always bought my cars from here. Honest and Trustworthy. Quality cars and great service. Super advice and no pressure to buy. You can buy in confidence from here and know that you are in safe reliable hands. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff genuinely want the customer to be happy with the car purchased and the service they receive. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional

    By Paul T on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was excellent, extremely professional. We were not hassled in making a decision which made the experience of buying a car pleasurable. We had a good test drive of the vehicle. The garage was clean & professionally maintained. We spoke with a garage technician who was extremely knowledgeable about the car.


  • 5

    good outfit to deal with

    By Chris W on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    my sons and myself have been buying cars from M S Auto Services for at least 25 years now and have always found him ready to go the extra mile to help. He always has a varied stock of low mileage well looked after cars and his servicing dept and M O T are always good value, he deals mainly with Audi and VW cars plus other makes in the VW group . highly recommended as a good hands on friendly dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eddie C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful/kind staff, really professional! Really good at catering to your needs! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Trusted dealership with quality cars

    By Joanne L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, trusted dealership who we use on a regular basis. Always reliable friendly service. Gave informative advice when we were choosing our car.


‹ Prev Next ›